Bookmark and Share

SMU Logo2013-14 SMU MUSTANGS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS
Fri, Nov 8
  • TCU*
  • W 69-61
1-0 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 11
  • Rhode Island
  • W 89-58
2-0 (0-0)
Mon, Nov 18
  • @ Arkansas
  • L 89-78
2-1 (0-0)
Wed, Nov 20
  • Texas State
  • W 70-49
3-1 (0-0)
Sun, Nov 24
  • Arkansas-Pine Bluff
  • W 87-61
4-1 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 26
  • Sam Houston State
  • W 72-53
5-1 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 29
  • Virginia*
  • L 76-73
5-2 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 30
  • Texas A&M*
  • W 55-52
6-2 (0-0)
Mon, Dec 2
  • McNeese State
  • W 88-59
7-2 (0-0)
Wed, Dec 4
  • @ Illinois-Chicago
  • 73-65
8-2 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 7
  • Hofstra*
  • Postponed
8-2 (0-0)
Wed, Dec 18
  • Texas-Pan American
  • W 82-56
9-2 (0-0)
Fri, Dec 20
  • @ Wyoming
  • W 62-54
10-2 (0-0)
Wed, Jan 1
  • @ Cincinnati
  • L 65-57
10-3 (0-1)
Sat, Jan 4
  • #17 Connecticut
  • W 74-65
11-3 (1-1)
Sun, Jan 12
  • @ #12 Louisville
  • L 71-63
11-4 (1-2)
Wed, Jan 15
  • South Florida
  • W 71-54
12-4 (2-2)
Sat, Jan 18
  • @ UCF
  • W 58-46
13-4 (3-2)
Sun, Jan 19
  • Hofstra
  • W 73-49
14-4 (3-2)
Tue, Jan 21
  • Rutgers
  • W 70-56
15-4 (4-2)
Sun, Jan 26
  • @ Houston
  • W 75-68
16-4 (5-2)
Tue, Jan 28
  • @ South Florida
  • L 78-71
16-5 (5-3)
Sat, Feb 1
  • #22 Memphis
  • W 87-72
17-5 (6-3)
Thu, Feb 6
  • Temple
  • W 75-52
18-5 (7-3)
Sat, Feb 8
  • #7 Cincinnati
7:30 PM ET  
Thu, Feb 13
  • Rutgers
7:00 PM ET ESPNews
Sun, Feb 16
  • Temple
2:00 PM ET CBS Sports Network
Wed, Feb 19
  • Houston
8:00 PM ET ESPNews
Sun, Feb 23
  • @ #22 Connecticut
2:00 PM ET CBS Sports Network
Sat, Mar 1
  • UCF
4:00 PM ET ESPNews
Wed, Mar 5
  • #14 Louisville
7:00 PM ET CBS Sports Network
Sat, Mar 8
  • @ #24 Memphis
12:00 PM ET